Halloween

I love Halloween. I always have. I love scary movies and going to Haunted Houses!  That’s why I am so glad that its Halloween month!  October is such a great month full of parties, festivals, parades, and Halloween of course! Last weekend I decorated my house for October and I got me and my sons Halloween customes!  Given the fact that I love Halloween it is sort of strange that my biggest fear is death. The whole concept of death completely scares me. I keep hoping that If I live to be 100 maybe by that time they will have a machine that lets humans live forever!  I know this isn’t the case but with all the vasts amount of technology that is note present you would think scientist would be on the verge of some giant breakthrough that let’s us live forever. I guess if I live to be 100 I would be truly blessed as it is and wouldn’t have the same feeling of living forever as I do now.


Leave a Reply

