Goodbyes

Saying goodbye. 

Sometimes I feel as I am the only person that hates to say goodbye. I know that we live in time where technology gives us a chance to communicate effectively with someone that we can’t physically see everyday.  But to me it’s still a feeling that I can’t get rid of for a while. I like the security if knowing someone is right down the road even if I don’t see them everyday. I wonder if future generations will ever know this feeling of loss when someone physically leaves. I guess it’s just one of the things that will vanish with new generations. 

Leave a Reply

