Pumpkin patch.

It’s that prime of te year again to get off your Facebook accounts for a few hours and wander into the real world and celebrate a holiday were no matter how weird you are you can fit in for one night on Halloween 🙂 joking!  But seriously I have been trying to find a pumpkin patch around here to go to. The only one I could find within an hours drive is closed this year due to the drought from the summer. Isn’t it funny how something that happened months ago can affect us now. I guess we will go to one in either county beside us. I am pretty excited about taking my son to his first pumpkin patch!  I never went as a kid they didn’t really have them like they do now. We just bought our pumpkins at the grocery store. This is a great new tradition to start with my son! 🙂


Leave a Reply

