Black Friday.

When I was growing up I had no idea what Black Friday was. It wasn’t until a few years I found out what it was. I haven’t ever gone so I don’t have first hand experience of black FridaY. I am in California right now and people are going crazy here for Black Friday. They have been camping for a week outside of stories. I guess I just don’t understand why people would go to those extremes. Last year the afternoon of black friday I went to Walmart. It was empty and it still had a lot of great deals going on. I guess I can’t judge until I actually get out there and go Black Friday shopping.  maybe. One of these days I will Get out there and go. But until then I will just wait until the crowd is gone and then go and get my deals. 


Leave a Reply

