blogggggggggggg

I had seriously thought I had done more blogs than I have done.  That’s why I am hurrying today to finish because I won’t have any more time to do them.  I am very glad that I have done a bunch throughout the semester because at least I am not really far behind.  I think that the blogs were a good idea because they aloud (the students that actually did them) to explore different topics that maybe they wouldn’t have done otherwise.  I think that it is important for people to explore the world around them, and engage in subjects that they aren’t used to.


Leave a Reply

