Busy.

Henry-David-Thoreau

Hey Yall!  Well I know it’s been about a week since I last posted.  Mainly I have been just so busy I haven’t had any extra time to do anything else.  But, finally I have three whole glorious days off from work and school and I plan on doing a whole lot of relaxing and catching up on all of my side projects I have going on.  Tomorrow is Thanksgiving here in America which means a lot of great food and being surrounded by family. 

I have decided among all of the other million things I have going on for the rest of the year to post everyday in December.  It’s sort of my challenge for me and to my writing to have a post up every day!  So hopefully I can come up with enough interesting things to say so that everyone keeps reading!  HA!

Hope everyone has a blessed day!

Thanks for reading!

-xoxo

Tiffany

 

Image comes from http://aestheticinterlude.blogspot.com/2010/07/thoreau-on-looking.html


Leave a Reply

