Happy. Happy. HAPPY!

HAPP

Last night we went to go pick up some food.  My dad ran in and I waited in the car with my son.  I turned around to talk to him while waiting, he was laid back, feet propped up, sitting so comfortable (still in his car seat) , he had the biggest smile on his face, and was just talking away. 

I realized at that point this child is happy, just so unbelievable happy.  And that as a parent is exactly what I want.

All you need is love, it makes everything better, it makes every smile that much more special, it makes every occasion the best because you are sharing it with someone that has changed your world.

Thanks for reading today!  I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

-xoxo

Tiffany


4 thoughts on “Happy. Happy. HAPPY!

Leave a Reply

