Place of Limbo.

 

limbo quote

Welllll Helllooooooooo there!

The past few months have felt like this long drawn out place of limbo for myself.  Today I take my last undergrad final and next week I’ll be finally graduating with a bachelor’s degree.  I am the type of person who really pulls myself into whatever I am working on.  So, I have been feeling sort of like I can’t do all these other things or give myself 100% to my other projects until other things get out of the way.  One of which is school.

I also have no idea what will happen after I graduate.  Luckily I do have a job, I work at a group home and I have been there for four years now.  So, I am grateful that I have somewhere to work.  I guess I am just more than anything ready to be done with school.  Yes, I know it’s only a week away from graduation but, I am just ready to move on with life.  School has been interesting, fun, sometimes too long, and boring but, I made it.

I am ready for the new things to come.  I have so many projects and things I want to do over the next year and I am excited to see all of those things come to light.  I am grateful that I have had the opportunities to go to college and get a degree.  This is something I am very well aware not everyone gets the chance to do.  Especially been a single parent, I understand how hard it is to make it through.  But, it is so close to being done!  I can almost taste it!  Ekkkk!

Anyway I need to go get ready for my last final!  I hope everyone is having a wonderful day!

-xoxo

Tiffany

 

quote image:  www.famquotes.com


4 thoughts on “Place of Limbo.

Leave a Reply

