Failed Facebook statuses!

Welllll Hellllooooooooooo there!

Am I the only one who has people on their Facebook that just make the most ridiculous posts?  I found some really awesome failed Facebook statues!  I thought I would share a few!

 

 

 

 

o-WORST-STATUS-OF-THE-DAY-FACEBOOK-570I just don’t even have the words to say!

 

 

face-book-update-12

You probably shouldn’t Facebook about people you don’t know!

 

 

slide_3956_55536_large

This is why you don’t add your boss to your Facebook!

 

 

52b214227efc2

Maybe you should be a little more grateful?

 

 

And lastly this one is just hilarious!

 

funny-Facebook-status-cop-dogs-bike

 

 

At least its a easy and cheap form of entertainment!  HA!

Anyway I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season!  I haven’t really posted in a few days but, I have been busy busy!

I will post again soon!  Until then have a wonderful day!

-xoxo

Tiffany 

 

Images from:

 

 

www.huffingtonpost.co.uk

www.smosh.com

www.huffingtonpost.com

happyplace.someecards.com

themetapicture.com


One thought on “Failed Facebook statuses!

Leave a Reply

