Hello 2014!

new year quote

Wwweelllllllll Helllllloooooooooo there!

It is 2014!  I have to say I am so excited for this new year!  Lots of very wonderful and exciting things will and already have happened in just the last few days!  Do you ever feel like you just know that things will be good?  I have a strong feeling that this year will just be a really good year for me and my family.

To start the year off right we FINALLY got my dads book of poetry published through lulu.com this week!  We also got to 30,000 words on our book that we are working on together, and my dad sold his first book!  So it has been an exciting last few days!

I haven’t blogged here lately because besides all of the book stuff I have been at my job and have picked up some hours so I just haven’t had a lot of time.

I didn’t really set any new years “resolutions,” I more or less just set goals for myself for the books and other projects that I have going on.  I didn’t really have any part of my life that I felt like needed resolutions but, I do always need goals to keep myself motivated!

Anyway if you are interested in buying my dads book of poetry you can go to here for an eBook http://www.lulu.com/shop/bill-hefley/tears-so-dark/ebook/product-21385047.html or go here for a paperback copy http://www.lulu.com/shop/bill-hefley/tears-so-dark/paperback/product-21369438.html

I am excited to see what the new year brings!  I hope that everyone is having a wonderful 2014 so far!  And if not I hope it get better!

Until next time

-x0xo

Tiffany

quote image: thefunnyplace.net


2 thoughts on “Hello 2014!

Leave a Reply

