The beginning of the beginning.

a everyday is a new beg

 

Helloooo there!  I have spent the past few hours writing and re-writing this book me and my dad are writing together.  It is called Hell’s Express I am at word count, 34,276 which is about halfway done, it is Noir Fiction so the general word count is 80k-100k.  I have edited and added for hours now, and I am wore out.  We still have the next half of the book to add but, we are writing that up now and figuring out what will happen to our characters.  Writing books is tough y’all.  It defiantly isn’t as easy as I would have though before.  Especially with self-publishing my dads book of poetry, damn it takes a lot of work.

But, like I said in my last post, I just feel like this year is going to be a gooooood year!  Maybe I am being delusional or just have a self-sense that is entirely too optimistic but, I feel like if I give myself this year to finish all of these projects and see what happens that things will actually HAPPEN!  Good things, great things, amazing things, things that I have spent my entire life SAYING I was going to do but, never actually did.

Anyway that is what is going on with me.  Now I am off to work for my other job.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day!

Untiil next time

-xoxo

Tiffany 

Quote image:  weheartit.com


2 thoughts on “The beginning of the beginning.

Leave a Reply

