The 3rd Birthday!


quotes-about-childhood-winnie-the-pooh

Well the last few weeks has been weird.  Anybody else think that also?  Maybe its because the weather is just so ridiculous it will be in the 60s one day and snow the next.  I am just ready for warmer permanent weather.  I don’t know how people who live in the cold year round do it!  All I want to do is snuggle in bed all day.  Which obviously doesn’t happen.  

So I am getting ready for my sons THIRD BIRTHDAY!  I can’t believe he will be 3!  Time needs to slow wayyyyy down!  It is Dinosaur themed, I have a lot of ideas for what to do and how to decorate it and yesterday I booked the place it will be at.  I love his birthdays!  I feel like every year they are just so wonderful and we all have such a great time!  Last year his theme was Toy Story and the year before it was Arkansas Razorback Football themed.  Both parties were really fun and I feel like this year will be even better! 🙂

I can’t believe that time just goes by and how much changes in such a sort amount of time. But, also how some things never change, or just some people.  

I hope everyone is having a wonderful week!

-XOXO

Tiffany 

ALSO a friend of mine made a blog.  She is new to this whole blogging thing so go check her out!  She does a lot of couponing and is learning how to save save save!

http://rantsandravesfromthesimpsons.wordpress.com/


7 thoughts on “The 3rd Birthday!

  1. I’m not one for these cold temperatures either. Living in Virginia we have cold winters, but this winter has seemed like it has been the worst.
    I wish I could go back to when my daughter was three! What great years. Time does move so fast. I can’t believe that my daughter is 11, soon to be 12! Where does the time go?!

    Like

    1. This winter has been the worst! My uncle lives in Norfolk he said the weather has been strange also there! I live in Arkansas and even though we have cold weather in the winter this winter it just seems like it has been so strange! And yes I am excited about his birthday! Time does go by way tooooooo fast!

      Like

  2. I can’t believe my little fairy god son will be the big 3!!!! Crazy!!!! We will so be there btw I’ve been busy today shopping, ad matching, and couponing for my mom lol. Thanks for the plug!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

