Good days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

good day

 

Well Hellloooo there!!

It has been a busy last few days!  But a really awesome last few days!  It was Easter Weekend and we spent Friday night at a Passion Play at a local church.  Saturday we had a yard sale, which was more like a lets get rid of all this junk sale.  We made a little bit of money but more than anything I was SOOOOOOOOO glad to get rid of EVERYTHING!  Saturday night we went to a local racetrack and watched some dirt track racing!   It was a blast!  We loved it!  And Sunday was a very peaceful Easter with family, BBQ, and a trip to the movies!  Overall I would have to say it was a very successful weekend!  And today I got the good news that

 

I

got

into

GRAD SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!

YAY!  I was soooooo excited!  One step in the right direction!  I am so blessed to have this opportunity!

Anyway I am off I have had a long day spring cleaning!  Hope everyone has a wonderful week!

Until next time!

-XOXO

Tiffany


5 thoughts on “Good days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

