Arkansas Tornado.

I hate tornado season.  I hate it.  I hate it.  I hate it.  Two nights ago a tornado ripped through Mayflower and Vilonia, Arkansas.  The tornado touched down about 30 minutes from where I live.

Around :28 you see just a small part of the damage.  Its awful.  Things can change so quickly so fast. I hate tornado season.  There are over 12 dead.  I am not sure of the current number.

It was a scary night with sirens going off multiple times.  And we are so lucky that we are okay!  I can’t even imagine what this people are going through!

Please keep these people in your thoughts and prayers. If you would like to donate you can go here

God Bless.

-Tiffany


3 thoughts on “Arkansas Tornado.

Leave a Reply

