Sometimes all you need in life are the simple things.

all you need is love

 

Well helllooo there!

Todays post is really simple!

Sometimes the best, most beautiful and meaningful things in life are so simple that when they pass up by we don’t realize how much they meant at that moment but, we hold onto them forever.

My son picks me flowers every single day.  

He will say, “Mom, I have  a surprise for you,”  And he hands me the flower(s).

Then I say, “For ME?!?!!??!  I love the flowers.”  He gets a huge smile on my face and we hug.

Its the best feeling in the world.  Its as simple as that.  Life shouldn’t be so complicated!  We shouldn’t make it so complicated.  Love goes a LONG WAY!  It is understood in any language.  If we all loved a little more, and spent more time picking each other flowers instead of throwing rocks the world would be a better place!

 

Halen2014 140

 

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday!

 

-XOXO

Tiffany


4 thoughts on “Sometimes all you need in life are the simple things.

Leave a Reply

