Crazy Week!

Helllooooooo!

This week has been very busy!  Monday I started my Graduate School for a Masters in English and Creative Writing.  The class I am taking carries a very dense workload.  It has taken up a lot of my time.  I didn’t realize how out of touch with the English language I really am.

Monday my son also started his first year of Vacation Bible School.  I am volunteering and I get to be one of his teachers.  It has been a blast!  Really, we are loving it!  He has done so well, and he has had so much fun!  Its so cool to see the world through a child!

Anyway I am just taking a very small break from studying and analyzing The Canterbury Tales.  

I hope that everyone is having a fabulous week!

Until next time!

-XOXO

Tiffany

 

picture:  www.oprah.com


Leave a Reply

