You!

Well hello there!

I haven’t quite been feeling as myself here lately. Not sure why. I guess sometimes we just have to back up from our lives and take a look at what is going on around us.

I re-vamped this blog over a year ago and I am not even really sure what I wanted to do with it!?!? I feel like it is so random and I haven’t really wrote anything personal in so long!

I guess I am just at a point in life where I feel sort of stuck. Not in a bad way stuck. But just stuck.

When you are a single parent you really do have to give it your all all the time. I guess that’s why I am so hard on myself because I want to get this Masters Degree out of the way and move on to a Ph.D.

It sounds like a pretty incredible selfish thing for me to be so worried about. I am so grateful for being able to even attend graduate school. I am so forever grateful that I graduated from College. I know the statistics are low for single mothers but, I haven’t ever molded myself to what people think I should be.

I started writing again. I had stopped because of a lot of reasons. I recently found out that my health was really bad (which makes sense as to why I had felt so awful the last few months) and I have been getting injections everyday for it. They suck but they have really helped my health. It’s amazing how much better you feel when your body starts to get back on track! I think this is the main reason I started writing again. I just feel better!

Anyway I am off to bed. I hope that YOU reading this right now has a lovely weekend!

-XOXO

Tiffany


2 thoughts on “You!

Leave a Reply

