2014 was a healing year

Hellooooooooooooooooooooo

Well just like that another year is over and done with.  It is insane to think about how fast time goes by.  It seems like time is something I have no real grasp over.

2014 has been one of the most healing years for me.  Mainly because I needed time.  Just that.  Just time to accept the things that have been done to me.  Time to realize that some people just are bad people and that is a reflection of themselves and not of me.  Time to realize that I can reflect negativity in my life from the things that have happened to me or I can be positive about them.  Time is an amazing thing it takes from you and you never know when it will stop.  But, it also gives you so many precious and amazing memories.

I feel like it has been a year of reflections.  A year of resolutions.  A year of true healing from the inside out.  And, I am very grateful for all of this!

I feel like for the first time in a long time I am on a track.  I want 2015 to be a spiritual journey for myself and hopefully for those around me.  I want to believe in people more.  I want to be a better person.

The goal I have is to reconnect myself to myself.  Nothing too crazy.

I hope everyone has a lovely evening ringing in the New Year wherever you may be!

Happy New Years Yall!

Here is to a wonderful & positive 2015

-XOXO

Tiffany


Leave a Reply

