50*

Hellloooooooo there!

It warmed up to a nice 50*F today! So in our true form….we were outside! I just can’t pass up a nice day outside! Especially when I know that Artic Blast will eventually reach Arkansas!

image

This is the first week in a few months where we don’t have too much planned. It always seems like the end of the year is just craziness. I am glad to have a few nice days off with my little love and not be rushed around to do a million things.

It really seems like as I get older time is just flying by! I can’t believe it’s already January! It seems like it was just Halloween!

My son is turning 4 in two months and I just can’t believe it! I never thought four years would go by so quickly! But it has and life for us has changed so much.

A few years ago I had this realization. You only get one life. That’s it. You don’t get second and third chances at it. Just one. And I really think this had led me to put a lot of things in perspective. I spent a lot of 2014 healing from the people that have hurt me. I spent a lot of 2013 wondering why people would be so cruel. And I am going to spend 2015 enjoying myself and moving on with life. I can’t spend the rest of my life wondering why but I can spend the rest of my life enjoying it. 2015 has already started out as a great year! I am excited to see what the rest of it brings!

Best wishes to
You in your little corner of the world!

-XOXO
Tiffany


One thought on “50*

Leave a Reply

