Freelancing it?!?! To do or NOT to do?

Hellooooooo there!

Its been a few days since my last post.  Life has been crazy as normal.

The other day I ran across this article that said by 2020 like 60% of workers would be doing freelance work.  (Or something along those lines.)  Now it is making me think.  I am sort of at this point in time in life where I need to figure out what I really am going to do for the long run.  Its been fun being 20-something and having this grand adventure but, its just time to start really reaching for a goal.

I was wondering if anyone had any legitimate experience with freelancing.  I tried Odesk.com and another freelancing site but, I found that the bidding on jobs was sort of ridiculous in consideration with how many people where on the sight and how many jobs that there actually were.  Then you take into consideration how many of the freelance seekers actually respond back and you come up with, not enough to actually make a verified living off of it.

So I am looking for some legitimate sites.  If anyone has any please let me know!

Thank you!

Have a good day Ya’ll.

-Tiffany


2 thoughts on “Freelancing it?!?! To do or NOT to do?

Leave a Reply

