Random road trip to Oklahoma

Helllooooo there!

If you have been reading my blog for sometime you can probably tell I hate sitting at home. I am just not one of those people. We don’t even have cable because I don’t find it useful. I said in another blog I love Netflix because it really works for us. I can watch shows at my leisure or not at all.

Last week we hopped in the car to go for a drive. And we ended up driving two hours to Oklahoma! I thought why not? We have already been to Oklahoma a few times so why not again?
Here are a few pictures from our drive on Hwy 22 to Oklahoma.

image

image

image

image

image

There is just something about hopping in the car and going! It always seems to relax me and let me think about everything that’s been going on which gives me a clear head!

I hope you are having a fantastic day!
Until next time
-XOXO
Tiffany


Leave a Reply

