Spring is in the air…in January!?!?

image

Hello there!

It has been a beautiful week! It seems like spring is right around the corner. This week has been beautiful outside Mild 60s, warm breezes, the smell of the Earth basking in the sun for the first time this year. Butttttttt that is just Arkansas
weather for you. I think it is snowing fairly well around the state now. And today it has gotten chilly! It seems like every year we get little glimpses of spring way before it actually gets here!

This has been a really good relaxing week. I love the fact that I have a job where I get to have so many days home with my little love.

I don’t have much to write today. We have a lot going on. Getting ready for the big 4th birthday party! (I can’t believe how fast time goes by!). I hope you are all having a lovely week! Until next time!
-XOXO
-Tiffany


2 thoughts on “Spring is in the air…in January!?!?

  1. I agree. The weather was great last weekend. We got out a lot, too. I was also thinking how it felt like there was a touch of spring in the air. And then I realized it was actually nicer than spring – this time we didn’t have the humidity or the mosquitos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

