Current project

Hellooooo there,
Well if you haven’t noticed I like to always have some sort of project going on.  I decided to amp up these old rotunda chairs by spray painting them.

image

(You can see my raised garden bed in the back that isn’t quite finished yet.  I’ll post an update on that in a few days after I finish.)

I sanded them down and started to spray paint them white.

image

I ended up running out of spray paint last night.

I only got about half done.

image

image

I am not too sure if I want to leave them white after I finish spray painting them or if I am going to change to a different color.

What projects are you working on?

Until next time

-XO

Tiffany


4 thoughts on “Current project

Leave a Reply

