Studying with a 3-year-old

Hello there!

image

Another semester of grad school is here.  I am so glad I decided almost a year ago to continue my education and get this masters.  The statistics for a single mom to even graduate from undergrad is pretty low.  So I know getting through grad school wasn’t going to be an easy thing.

I am going online to Southern New Hampshire University.  I am sure you have seen all of the advertisement.  When I went to look for a school a actually went through quite a few.  There are a lot of uncredited “schools” out there.  SNHU has been around for over 100 years and is an actual campus.  One school I looked into was located in a mini mall….um no thanks!

Studying of course isn’t the easiest thing to do when you are a single mom! 

My study session turned into this.

image

A lesson for my 3-year-old on drawing different shapes! 

Honestly I couldn’t have asked for a better study buddy!  He even enjoys my classical music station on Pandora as much as I do!

Are you in school?  Have you thought about finishing or going?  Let me know!

Hope your having a wonderful day in your corner of the world!

-Tiffany


4 thoughts on “Studying with a 3-year-old

Leave a Reply

