Turning FOUR

Hello!

I haven’t posted in a few days, I have been really busy.  Yesterday my sweet little boy turned FOUR years old!  I just still can’t believe time has gone by so fast!  I mean I never really understood how fast time goes by until I had my son.  I really have to say I have been blessed!

I think that when someone find out they will be a single parent than its like the world automatically starts labeling them.  And, I have been very lucky that I haven’t ever had that sort of response to being a single mom.

We had such a great day yesterday.  We started off with a few presents.  Then we went out to eat brunch with one of my best friends.  Then made our way to my parents house so that they could see him.  After that we did a little shopping.  Then we went to paint pottery at a place that my work owns with two of my sons Aunts.  Then we went back out to eat and ended the day watching Big Hero 6!  It was a big day!  Saturday we are having his birthday party at a local bump place!

Life really is beautiful y’all!

I hope your having a good day in your corner of the world!

Until next time

-Tiffany


6 thoughts on “Turning FOUR

  1. Happy birthday to your little one, yes time does go by fast, it seems just like yesterday my son was four and sitting on my shoulders as we explored the world around us, now he is 13…. wow where’d the time go!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

