Catch up!

Hello Hello!

Well, its been a little bit since I have had a chance to blog.  This has been such an incredibly amazing and stressful month!  I haven’t had any extra time it seems like!

The sun has finally came out and tornado season is upon us!  There were tornadoes reported in Oklahoma a few nights ago!  My thoughts and prayers go out to those who were hit.

That same night we had 60 mph winds here but no tornadoes just a little bit of damages around town.

storm
couriernews.com

On Weds. I turned……27.

This birthday was a little bit different.  I don’t know why….it just felt a little bit more serious I would say.  Not in a bad way.

Me and my little love had a great day together!  And, my parents who usually just give us all money on our birthdays got me a fire pit this year.  I knew I wanted to get one anyway so that’s what I asked for.  Which felt strange because I haven’t asked for anything for a birthday in years.  I am not one of those girls who thinks a months worth of celebration needs to be put in place for my birthday.  I just like being with my son and having a good day, which is what happened, and it was nice.

fire

Well I am off.  I have some homework and little projects to do with my little love.  I hope you are having a great day in your corner of the world!

Until next time.

-Tiffany


Leave a Reply

