Pretty Little Liars.

Hellooooo there!

Okay so years ago I got started watching the show Pretty Little Liars.  Its been the only show I have continuously watched over the years.  Since we don’t have cable, once a week we go to my parents house or one of my friends houses to watch it.

If you know anything about the show you know that on March 24 they were revealing who A is.

Which they did….through a serious of strange events…we found out A was

*spoiler alert*

Charles.  Since we don’t know who Charles is, per se we really don’t know WHO A is, just the name.  Which led to the internet saying this:

I mean honestly what, huh, what, that was my reaction.  The theory floating around is that Charles is Andrew…..

I would say Marlene King is a wonderful writer and I am sure we will figure out all of the answers.  I am kind of wondering if CeCe isn’t really Charles?  She does have an obsession with looking like Ali….and CeCe could be short for Charles.  And, they have this weird, strange bond.

Anyway me and some of my best friends had a watch party and made these

pie
I made this really great Strawberry Cheesecake! It was the first time I have ever made cheesecake! It was finished by the end of the show!!

_____________________________________________________________

pi
My best friend Tami’s little sister Queeta made these!

_______________________________________________________________

cookies
My best friend Katie made her famous sugar cookies and added a little something extra to the toppings.

 

It was a great watch party even if we were completely thrown off with who A “is.”

I guess we will have to wait until summer to find out more!

Who is your guess as to who Charles is?

-Tiffany


4 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars.

  1. Ah It killed me to know, but not know who A is! But next season should be awesome to get all the details. Love all the food and fun pics. : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

