Today I just want to be thankful.

Today I just want to be thankful.  I have a great life.  I should realize that more often instead of pushing it to the side and not recognizing it.  I have an incredible son, who is my whole entire world.  I have had so many opportunities to continue my education.  Which, is so important. And, I shouldn’t be so hard on myself when it comes to it because I know there are parts of the world where women don’t get the same opportunities.

We have people that support us.

We have love.

Life is beautiful.

Don’t ever take it for granted.

My heart is still heavy for the Chattanooga Four Marines and their families.


2 thoughts on “Today I just want to be thankful.

Leave a Reply

