November Rain

Hello there!

As usual for this time of the year, I have skipped weeks since my last post.  Life just seems to get so crazy.

I got a new job.  Well, actually I got a new job in the same company I have worked for, for the last five years.  It is a big step up.  I am so excited about it!

I found out that I officially should be graduating with my Master Degree in May!  YAY!

It is funny how life sort of falls into places one little piece at a time.  I have found a lot of peace this year.  I heard once that time happens so everything doesn’t happen all at once.  And, if you really think about it, it is so true.

Anyway, I am off here to go set up Christmas Decorations.  It is THAT time of the year! 🙂

 

Have courage & be kind

-Cinderella

(This has become one of my favorite quotes.)

 

Until next time.

-Tiffany


Leave a Reply

