Changes

Well, hello there!

I skipped the entire month of December and  almost half of January blogs.  I have been busy.

At the very end of November, I interviewed for a management position at the company I have been at for six years.  And, I GOT IT!  So, the month of December was spent being busy, busy, busy!  I have really enjoyed the job so much!

We had a good Christmas that somehow turned into a new year and now we are 10 days into January and it doesn’t seem to be  slowing down!

I have a few months left until Grad school is over with….it seems quite strange actually that it is coming to an end.

I am off here to finish up some homework!  I hope everyone is good in their corner of the world!

Until next time.

-Tiffany


Leave a Reply

